Tips for the contributors

1. The size of articles submitted to the Editorial Board should not exceed 1 signature (40 000 characters with spaces), including references.
2. The articles are considered by the Editorial Board before being sent, after approval, for blind (anonymous) external reviewing.
3. The articles reworked by the author in accordance with the remarks received are accepted for printing.
4. The format of the articles shall comply with the following rules:
) First name, patronymic and last name of the author, academic degree, title, position, the postal address of the institution and email address. The text of the article must be preceded by a summary and keywords in Russian.
B) References in the body of the text are to be in square brackets with the indication of all the family names of contributors to the text in italics (e.g. [Ivanov, Petrov, Sidorov 2016].
C) The list of literature after the text must contain alphabetically first all the Russian sources and then foreign ones. For articles and monograph chapters the pages of the work cited must be provided.
D) After the list of literature beneath a horizontal line are cited the titles of works in English, data on the author, an abstract and keywords.
E) All the works cited shall then again be listed in a single alphabetical order. Russian sources are transliterated in Latin characters with an English translation in square brackets. The titles of journals are just transliterated.
F) Italics in References shall be used: a) for titles of journals; b) titles of collective monographs and collections if a chapter or article from them is cited (for Russian sources an English translation of the monograph/ collection title is required in square brackets separately for chapters and separately for monographs.
G) Sources such as statistical books, legal acts and other documents are not italicized.
Download files
18.05.2017 09:22:56 _.pdf

Уважаемые авторы!

1. В редакцию статьи представляются объемом до 1 п.л. (40 000 знаков с пробелами), включая справочный аппарат.

2. Статьи рассматриваются редколлегией. Предварительно одобренные ею работы направляются на внешнее слепое (анонимное) рецензирование.

3. Доработанные автором в соответствии с полученными замечаниями принимаются к печати.

4. При оформлении статей необходимо соблюдать следующие правила:

    А) Указать полностью ФИО автора, его научную степень, звание, занимаемую должность, а также почтовый адрес учреждения и адрес электронной почты. Перед текстом статьи требуются аннотация и ключевые слова на русском языке.

    Б) В тексте оформление ссылок осуществляется в квадратных скобках с указанием всех фамилий цитируемого текста, выделенных курсивом (например [Иванов, Петров, Сидоров 2016].

    В) В списке литературы, идущем после текста, приводятся в алфавитном порядке сначала русские источники, затем – иностранные. Для статей и глав монографий требуется указать страницы, на которых опубликована цитируемая работа.

    Г) После списка литературы под горизонтальной чертой на английском языке приводятся название работы, данные об авторе, аннотация и ключевые слова.

    Д) Затем в References должны быть в общем алфавитном порядке вновь приведены цитируемые работы. Русские источники даются в транслитерации латинским алфавитом с английским переводом в квадратных скобках. Названия журналов даются только в транслитерации.

    Е) В References курсивом выделяются: а) названия журналов; б) названия коллективных монографий и сборников, если из них взята глава или статья (для русских источников требуется и перевод монографии/сборника на английский язык в квадратных скобках отдельно главы, отдельно – монографии

    Ж) Для источников типа сборников статистических данных, правовых актов и других документов курсив не требуется.
Файлы для скачивания
18.05.2017 09:22:56 ОНС_правила.pdf